Happy New Year 2011…!!

Hi Guys and Girls,

All Jaben crews would like to say “Happy New Year 2011”. Let’s we all hope for the best in 2011. May all of our wishes and our dreams can all be true this year.

Don’t forget to check our daily hot bundles here : http://jaben.net/forums/index.php?board=151.0

Thanks

Alvon

~ by jaben on January 5, 2011.

3 Responses to “Happy New Year 2011…!!”

  1. Ever since I bought my first pair of earphones for myself back in 07, I’ve returned to Jaben (and only Jaben) for all my earphones. Brought tons of friends who brought their own friends there- the place really speaks for itself and wins people over. Beyond the freebies you guys always throw in, visiting Jaben is always an experience. There’s no place like it. Recently, I went down with a friend to get him a new pair and happened to see Uncle Wilson, whom I hadn’t seen in 2 yrs! Said hi excitedly, and he gave me the new Crossroads Stainless as a gift!! Trust Uncle Wilson to be so generous as always. I couldn’t find a way to contact him so I just wanted to say a huge thank you Uncle Wilson, and the Jaben Team. Forever loyal to you guys. And I’m really loving the new earphones.

  2. JABEN Network needs your ears

Leave a Reply

 
