This Friday Aug. 24th Lucky Draw… a Yuin…

Hi Everyone,

This Friday, Aug 24th, the drawn will be for a Yuin… see this page for more details… http://jaben.net/forums/index.php?topic=298.0

~ by jaben on August 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “This Friday Aug. 24th Lucky Draw… a Yuin…”

  1. Interesting, if only I can login to the forum….still waiting for verification after registration days ago.
    IS PK1 or PK2 on sell? I might visit the store next week and get one.

    Jaben: You have been approved a while ago… on the 19th… email me if you cannot log in… I will re-register you…

  2. I just recently got a pair of PK1’s. I hope the winner really appreciates what they win! BTW Wilson, you’ve got mail!

    Jaben: OK… so sorry, I am swamped…

Leave a Reply

 
