Salt… What Would Life Be Without It…

I smuggled some Korean Sea Salt home… those of you who want it, reply to this thread and I will repack them into smaller bags. You can pick them up this Friday. But please indicate here if you want it.

~ by jaben on August 22, 2007.

6 Responses to “Salt… What Would Life Be Without It…”

  1. Aha, that’s where you were! Hope you’ve had a nice trip and yes, I’d like some salt. In fact in The Netherlands, kids who behave badly get a bag of salt instead of presents from the Dutch Santa Claus.

    Jaben: Strange… wars have been fought over salt…

  2. hmm… food taste nicer with korean salt?

    Jaben: Come and try it…

  3. Woohoo! I’d like some too please. Is the party on this Friday?

    Jaben: OK… will keep some for you…

  4. Me too! Me too! But can I pick it up next Friday?

    And I’m guessing you haven’t touched my book yet, have you…

    Jaben: Yes I did… did some reading when I was away…

  5. Desmond wants some together with tuuuna!

  6. i want to try some
    thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

 
