I have been away…

Guys and Gals,

I have been away and was unable to  update this blog. I’ll be home in a day or so and hey, we’re gonna rock and roll again.

In the meantime visit the forum, http://jaben.net/forums and have fun.

~ by jaben on August 20, 2007.

5 Responses to “I have been away…”

  1. Welcome back! Where did you go and did you get any new toys?

    Jaben: Yes a couple… do you have a Senn 600 or 650? I have the connectors… and of course I have other stuff as well.

  2. have a safe trip!

  3. Good Good 😀

  4. I’ve been checking here regularly to see if there’re any updates. Glad to see you’re back.

  5. Come back soon! We need you this friday!

Leave a Reply

 
