Register at … www.jaben.net/forums

Friends, we are at the watershed… register yourself as a member in the Jaben Forums. Go to this address:

www.jaben.net/forums

Register yourself and win some free Mylarone XB.

Update: Those of who somehow cannot register, email us with your nickname and email address. We will register it and email you the details. You change your password after you login

~ by jaben on July 31, 2007.

20 Responses to “Register at … www.jaben.net/forums”

  1. help, i can’t see the words that i have to type in to register..

    anyone else with the same problem?

  2. can’t seem to do visual verification.

  3. Hmm, am i becoming colorblind? I can’t see any letters in the verification image, and the ‘listen to the letters’ won’t work either, it says the same letters every time.

  4. Ok registered – check.
    Where’s me mylarxb? Thx!

  5. Nevermind me, it worked with the ‘listen to the letters’ after restarting the browser.

  6. I registered, just waiting for confirmation now. Woohoo, finally a forum!

  7. I can’t seem to register. The sound never seems to be the same as the letters in the picture, and the picture never shows the letters.

    Jaben: Email me with your nick and email and we’ll do it for you

  8. the listening part is also funny it always read the same letters to me. cant register.

  9. yeah same here, i’ve emailed my nick and email to you already

  10. I believe I finally managed to register yesterday, but I haven’t received a confirmation email yet. The captcha didn’t show any letters and listening worked only by using a separate audio player, the embedded one went through only three of the five letters. My nick on the forums is Myyryys, and I registered using my gmail address, if that information is of any help.

  11. Never mind. Gmail thought the confirmation was spam.

  12. hey same here dosen’t work

    Jaben: Email me your nick and I will register for you. On getting confirmation, change your password staright away

  13. yeah uncle wilson i emailed you already. rawr

    Jaben: Done

  14. hey! rem me? went down today.. i just registered with the forum. anyway the earphones are great thanks! mm yup lifes too short yea so stay great and just the way u r!

    Jaben: ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. er Uncle Wilson could you register for me my email is xxxxxxx can put my username as xxxx

    Jaben: Yes, hi! Long time no see… all’s well? ๐Ÿ™‚ , Sorri I had to edit out your name etc. otherwise you might be spammed… it’s done

  16. The forum verification seems to be taking quite a while.

    Jaben: It’s done… ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. This is exciting…registered!

  18. Uncle Wilson,
    There is a problem with the image verification (that comes on the registration page). It is not clearly visible – I think that is happening because you dont have gd installed (assuming it is a linux machine hosting).
    I tried to patch SMF files to work with ReCaptcha, but could not get it done in time.
    Try to fix that – if it fails then try to convert to PhpBB or vBulletin (which have nice ReCaptcha plugins to not have any dependency on local programs)

    Jaben: Thanks matey…

  19. Hi uncle wilson, I don’t have your email. …

    Jaben: I registered you but your email provider says there is no such email account… please email me. adelphi@jaben.net

  20. Hmm… Weird. I received the email already.

    Jaben: Ok then, everybody’s happy… yay!!!

Leave a Reply

 
