Santa’s early this year.. The highly desirable Ultrasones…

It’s here… the Ultrasone.

Here are some links that you would want to visit:

For more pictures, visit: http://images.google.com/images?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=GGLG,GGLG:2006-28,GGLG:en&q=ultrasone

Regards, The Jaben Team

~ by jaben on July 10, 2007.

4 Responses to “Santa’s early this year.. The highly desirable Ultrasones…”

  1. Hey Wilson… Rob the Hungarian. Thanks again.

    Jaben: You’re welcome…

  2. Hey Wilson, how much are the iCans going for? Looking for a pair of closed cans for commuting purpose..

    Jaben: Hi Terence… drop by and test it first.

  3. From the price tag alone, I thought the Edition 9 will send me into instant eargasms. Sadly, my short listen to it the other day didn’t even get me panting…
    Ultrasones are pretty though.

    Jaben: 😉 , try again… I’d love to make you poor and happy…

  4. Omg.. I’d LOVE to test them out. I wonder how they’d sound through my tudung (headdress) hehe

    Jaben: Hehe too..

Leave a Reply

 
