Dog Missing… your help needed… Whitish Brown Golden Retriever

Hi Everyone,

A whitish/brown Golden retriever is missing. It’s a full grown male and he responds to the name Kyo. He’s lost in the Holland Road/Greenleaf area.

If you spot him, please call me at 6337-0809.

Thanks Guys & Gals.

~ by jaben on July 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “Dog Missing… your help needed… Whitish Brown Golden Retriever”

  1. Aww man I hope someone finds him!

    Jaben: Thanks Sheila… šŸ™‚ , btw, how’s Theodore?

  2. You should post this at singapore pets’ forum too: http://www.pets.com.sg/forums/

    Hope he gets found…that’s the thing about this retriever – a bit too friendly sometimes šŸ™‚

  3. I couldn’t bring Theodore to Malaysia with me *sobs uncontrollably* But my parents will bring him to me the next time they come, which will be late August. Can’t wait!!

    Jaben: hey! he gets lonely too, you know… sigh… my poor Theodore

  4. I’ll let you know ASAP when gets back in my arms (while we’re at it, my bosom too lol)

    Jaben: šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
