My friend Gilbert the Canine Trainer…

So we saved a doggie the other day. But training them… now that is the realm of proper qualified trainers. I bumped into my friend and I thought you guys might want to chat with him if you need a professional canine trainer.

His name is Gilbert and he can be contacted at 9780-0928.

~ by jaben on July 7, 2007.

2 Responses to “My friend Gilbert the Canine Trainer…”

  1. ahh i wish i can adopt a pup in my house.. i cant. sigh.

    Jaben: Someday then…

  2. If you want a photo session of the dog i can arrange for that 😉

Leave a Reply

 
