Another Picture Test Or Is This For Real…

hor_tom.jpg

Is this for real… or did we photoshop it?

What about the Green Hornets?

greenhornets.jpg

~ by jaben on June 20, 2007.

23 Responses to “Another Picture Test Or Is This For Real…”

  1. so the RSAs has arrived?
    haha i say its for real, 40 units in total.
    i’ve already had my millet so hopefully i won’t be tempted.

    Jaben: Mmmm…

  2. Uncle Wilson, your pictures are too small XD
    I’ll be down tmr for hornet testing πŸ˜€

    Jaben: Mmmm… I am still experimenting…

  3. Hey Wilson, thanks for telling me to buy the Tomahawk instead of those cheaper toys, this thing kicks ass right out of the box. Time for me to try my various DIY interconnects.

    Jaben: Thank you too… and I do like Ray’s workmanship… hey, we have children and the fairer gender reading… you wicked boy… πŸ™‚

  4. Bigger picture please… That’s way too tiny!

    Jaben: I will try, I don’t understand this new fangled monster…

  5. Wooot .. Looks Real . Sounds Real .
    Pretty Colors.

    Jaben: You betcha !

  6. I’ll guess its both!!
    Real and photoshopped!

    Jaben: Nah, don’t know how to use Photoshop… 😦

  7. Me neither, its ment to be easy though! πŸ™‚

    Jaben: That’s what everyone tells me… but for the life of me…

  8. Ok good, I will be dropping by to pick up a black Tomahawk. My UE earphones in yet?

    Jaben: Call me…

  9. Wah, got my hornet from dear old U Wilson. With an amp that looks SOOO purty… who cares about the sound quality! But seriously…it rocks.

    Jaben: Yay!!!, worth the wait, right ?

  10. Aargh, tha’s severely tempting! It’s time for another AE-2 vs Tomahawk comparison. See you tomorrow!

    Jaben: πŸ™‚

  11. Hi wilson…sent you an email about the fubar. Is it in yet?

    Jaben: Quite soon… πŸ™‚

  12. Pass me the photos you need photoshopped, I can do it fer ya

    Jaben: Thanks Matey… I will send them later…

  13. Luv the Hornet’s Built & finishing. my DT One Fifty suddenly sounds so much sweeter

    Jaben: πŸ™‚

  14. haha. so many hornets of different colors. haha. all the hornets are so bright to show that they’re poisonous eh? πŸ™‚

    the picture’s kinda too small. looks like blocks of plasticine to me. LOL. just what i think. lol.

  15. Thanks for the Hornet Uncle Wilson. Enjoying it now.
    PS. That picture is obviously photoshoped. You didn’t have a red one to show me today! XD.
    Oh well, even if it was there, I would still only take black. Cheers.

    Jaben: Mmmm… really? Or is it possible, they have flown away?

  16. “Me neither, its ment to be easy though! πŸ™‚
    Jaben: That’s what everyone tells me… but for the life of me…”
    Come .. let russman give u free lessons and the big bear comes along in return. πŸ™‚

    Jaben: Nah, I spoke with the bear and he said he won’t go anywhere… he’s happy with Jaben and there are so many other bears he can talk to… πŸ™‚

  17. I discovered that you can view a bigger picture at https://jaben.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/hor_tom.jpg πŸ™‚

    Jaben: Thank you very very much… πŸ™‚

  18. Uncle, you need bigger pictures. Haha. Can barely see what’s in it. =)

    Jaben: Hi Jon, try this, https://jaben.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/hor_tom.jpg . Thanks to PY for this great tip.

  19. oh. so for all the pictures, you just have to cancel away the thumbnail word on the URL? cool. can reduce the trouble of uncle putting up the photos and also easier to read the main page i guess. πŸ™‚

    haha. all this crazy about amp makes me feel like getting a player with lineout. but i must hold on for now. LOL.

  20. Ahhh man i like the little pics better there less tempting lol. Now iv seen a detailed pic i want the red one, pitty i bought a C&C box + last month otherwise you would have one less red amp on the table!

  21. Thanks for the Tomahawk and dock. Loving it.
    Question, do you have any iPod dock cum interconnects? One end is the dock and the other end is a mini jack? Like the AudioLineOut Cottons?

    Jaben: Call me…

  22. Do you mean LODs? then yes they do its a crossroad model!
    Sorry im bored lol

    Jaben: What’s LOD ?

  23. Line Out Dock adapter!

    I know you sell them/give them away!! As Daharder AKA Dav from vagas! got some!

Leave a Reply

 
