Test

livewires.jpg

Hey Guys… Take it easy OK… I am only making a test to see it the picture uploads well… The picture happens to be the first I grabbed…

~ by jaben on June 19, 2007.

15 Responses to “Test”

  1. WoW!!!!
    Your first picture!

    Jaben: But I will delete this soon… OK with you guys?

  2. πŸ™‚

  3. Are they custom fit IEMs??
    :0

    Jaben: These are the LiveWires, visit http://www.livewiresforyou.com

  4. haha, are they the secret stuff that’ll arrive this week?

    Jaben: πŸ™‚

  5. How’s the bass?

  6. price?

  7. OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! I WANT MINEEEEEEEE!

  8. :O I have always wanted a pair of Custom Fit IEMs. Ohh i hope there cheaper than the actual site you redirected me to!!
    Wow you have got some high end stuff on here

    Jaben: Buddy, you ain’t seen nuthin yet !

  9. Whats your 4 other goodies you got then aswell?

    Jaben: … read the thread…

  10. UNCLE!!!! You just had to post that pic right..haha. Where are they?!!
    And on a side note, are the UM1’s in the store? Going to bring a friend down for them.

    Jaben: Oops… I made a mistake… OK? πŸ™‚

  11. Please write a full review guys (you know where..). I’m trying to decide if I should spring for these.

    Jaben: Spring ? No !, Dive…

  12. still no idea how it works =X
    but it looks very powerful.

    Jaben: You lost me there… please elaborate…

  13. Jaben: Buddy, you ain’t seen nuthin yet !
    OOOOO now you’ve got me on the edge of my seat!

    Jaben: Whoa… don’t fall off… it hurts…

  14. *Takes advise*
    Shuffles back on!
    How much are you selling these for, i had a quick look earlier on your online shop and they weren’t on yet!

    Jaben: Email me…

  15. haha. these are all pretty hot selling stuff. lol, the colors looks bright and nice, but sad that they’re outta my budget. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
