Friday is here again… the prizes are…

How about:

  • Mini-Box D Portable Amp
  • Philips DVD Player
  • Mylarones
  • Timbuk2 ???
  • USB Skype Phone

There’s food and drinks and lots of other things…

Come and join in the fun.

11:07 PM, It’s a blast again… Thanks guys and gals… we enjoyed your presence. Please drop by again next week. Yi Ting… Thanks

~ by jaben on June 7, 2007.

24 Responses to “Friday is here again… the prizes are…”

  1. See you there, uncle.
    What’s cooking tomorrow?

    Jaben: Funs a-cookin’

  2. come on.. bring the big bear out.. he’s lonely u know..

    Jaben: … and let you swipe it… haha… in your dreams!

  3. Uncle! Uncle Wu missed his plane, but will see you another Friday. keep going till then!

    Jaben: Yo! Uncle Wu… hey guys, Uncle Wu and me go back 30+ years…

  4. hi uncle..party starting from what time?

    Jaben: 5:30pm onwards…

  5. wow i was planning on heading over there tomorrow to try out the mylar threes, maybe buy a pair or two πŸ™‚ is it gonna get crowded?
    Jaben: It will be crowded and it will be fun… and yes we will have time for you… and you might just win one or more prizes.

  6. Hi uncle Wilson . I will be going over tonight for only the second time =D wanna try the MS-1s. are they in stock ?

    Jaben: Almost in… but there are demo units. Hey, there’s a party… after 5:50pm

  7. Yes! the party is for the most parts why i am coming today! looking forward to meeting everyone!! =)

    Jaben: Hey Kent… nice having you at the party…

  8. I wish I lived in Singapore 😦

    Jaben: Come here, even if it is a short visit…

  9. sad… I got lesson on friday night nearby ~~

    Jaben: Me too… if I were you, I’d skip the classes… see you next week?

  10. I’ll be there πŸ™‚

    Jaben: Thanks… the party would not be fun without you…

  11. ah! i had camp earlier, so i cant go. what a pity!

    Jaben: next week then…

  12. thanks for the little treat, little but great. Really enjoyed it.
    psst.. u can turn this into a cult group know… .. πŸ˜‰

    Jaben: Mmmmm… cult huh!

  13. thanks for the warm service today! i got the mylar 3’s. just need some better tips and they’ll be perfect. my friend was delighted with the sennheiser phones. i think she’ll be back πŸ™‚

    Jaben: πŸ™‚

  14. Thanks everyone for being there today, it has been a blast. Great to know so many of the people who were present and I do enjoy the atmosphere. Hopefully I’ll be able to make it this coming Friday…

    Jaben: Hey Guys… his nick says criminal… but the truth be said… he is actually a nice person. Le Criminal… we enjoyed your presence. I too hope you will be here next week.

  15. Thanks wilson for the cheerful reception and your ever warm hospitability. Really had a great time tonight. I owe you one!

    Jaben: The pleasure is mine… say hello to the sweet young thing. Stay well and I know Good Old C… will be proud of you today.

  16. thanks for the gift! had a great time.. will pop by next wk again =D

    Jaben: Everyone… he did Singapore proud !!! You wanna know why… go ask him. Wuffles, I hope to see you this coming Friday.

  17. hmm… MS-2 here yet?

    Jaben: Almost…

  18. damn. it was absolutely fun today. I’ll definitely be back next friday if nothing crops up =)
    Oh yea! 1 more thing!! Remember me pleeeeeease uncle ! =D

    Jaben: I’m happy you enjoyed yourself. Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk, I’ll remember you.

  19. work of evil is in progress.. cult group is getting stronger..

    Jaben: Nah, it’s Good at work, hence the attraction of wholesome people… notice how only nice ones turn up.

  20. Seems you all had great fun last night.

    Jaben: We sure did… ask Jxxxxxx and his sweet young thing…

  21. “”Jaben: Nah, it’s Good at work, hence the attraction of wholesome people… notice how only nice ones turn up.””
    see.. told ya i was good… u noticed didnt you? russman is good.. haha.

    Jaben: Yes I know… except you still wanna steal my big bear… Have a good weekend and say hello to your sweetie…

  22. For that, old C will b very pleased. She had endless praises for the myler XB. So Ipod buds are in the dusbin.And the 2nd set went to her mum. Sob… Not to me. Thanks again Wilson and stay well.

    Jaben: Haha… Hey kiddo… Mum’s always more important… don’t you know that?

  23. Wilson, I’ve been thinking,, I think I’m happy with being stung. Doubt that I would be cleaved. Haha. Heard the red indian bees are flying in soon.

    Jaben: Thinking is bad… blow your wallet… We’ll be happy to help you.. πŸ™‚

  24. Hi Uncle Wilson, thanks for yr hospitality. The gift was great too. Didnt got the name of the guy who let me tried a few earphones. Got the Mylarone in the end but I lost the other 2 sizes ear plug today! Need to make a trip back someday and get some replacements.Was in a rush so didnt get to taste the soup and bread. Thanks again. Great experience! =)

    Jaben: πŸ™‚ We’re glad you were there. That guy is David… he’s a good man. No worries about the tips, just drop by. You did not taste the soup and bread… how dare you !!! I am peeved… you can make up for it the Friday… you will kindly eat a double portion… πŸ˜‰ Stay well and a good week ahead.

Leave a Reply

 
