Alessandro Headphones…

Hi everyone.

It’s Sunday and I hope all is well with everyone of you. So what’s with the Alessandro headphones? Well new stocks arrive in a couple of days. Those of you who have been waiting for the MS-Pros, MS-2 and the MS-1, watch this thread. We will announce when it hits the store.

Those of you who have made your reservations… call us.

Stay Well and have a good week ahead.

~ by jaben on June 3, 2007.

12 Responses to “Alessandro Headphones…”

  1. Alas… its finally here. Think I’ve been calling numerous times in the last 2 months inquiring about the MS-2. Do I have to call on Monday to make a reservation?

    Jaben: Ooooo… stalking us… ouch… No need to call, just email me with your Tel. No and I’ll call you. Alternatively keep watching this thread. Have a good week ahead. Hey!, you forgot to turn up on Friday!

  2. I’m booked on Fridays, so I never turn up for the parties.. sorry about that 🙂

    Jaben: mmmm… booked huh! , you don’t know what you’re missing… hey you can always bring your hot date to the party as well… who knows you might just get something beyond all expectations.

  3. Alamak MS-2i!! XD Why I have to be broke again this month is beyond me.. But I need new bowls hehe

    Jaben: For the benefit of non-local readers… Alamak is a local expression and would be akin to “Drats”. Ok, back to Sweetie… hey! you forgot my mission in life… making people happy and poor… 🙂

  4. One more question: you do sell 1/4″ to 1/8″ adapters right?

    Jaben: 🙂

  5. Is it here yet ?

    Jaben: Almost… watch the Alessandro thread.

  6. are they here yet?

    Jaben: Almost… watch the thread…

  7. errrmmm it’s saturday …… i hope it’s not another delay ?

    Jaben: it’s somewhere in a winged creature…

  8. Errrmmm that means not this week then ……?

  9. Are they in yet ?

    Jaben: MS1’s are in. The rest I think tomorrow.

  10. It’s finally here! I’ve been waiting for long times in the last 2 months inquiring about the MS-2. Do I have to call to make a reservation?

    Jaben: Call us… write if it isn’t urgent.

  11. Hello,
    … I need a Grado 1/4″ to 1/8″ adapater, do you have one? Thanks….

    Jaben: Ooops! my apologies… yes we have the adaptors…

  12. Uncle, I’m sending you another email asking about the adapter. I really need to get one, please.

    Jaben: You will get mail later today…

Leave a Reply

 
