Tascam BR20

On the spur of the moment, I purchased a Tascam BR20. I used it a couple of times but now I just don’t have the time to use it anymore.

 The condition is pristine.

Anybody interested in this fantastic reel-to-reel, email me. I’ll sell for an attractive price.

~ by jaben on May 31, 2007.

One Response to “Tascam BR20”

  1. hello,

    do you still have the BR20 … and does it come with the same dbx controls that the consumer Teac X-1000M camme with?

    thanks,
    TD

    Jaben: Yes, I still have it… email me at adelphi @ jaben.net

Leave a Reply

 
