Modded Marantz CD Players…

We have a couple of modded Marantz CD players… is it really that good? Come and try it.

~ by jaben on May 27, 2007.

5 Responses to “Modded Marantz CD Players…”

  1. Oh my!!

    I saw the 2250 model on another website today, and i loved it!

    I really want one. Which models do you have.

  2. No it wasnt lol….
    It was the model 2225!!!
    I want i want… but dont need as always!

    Jaben: Nope, we ony have the CD63 & CD67…. for the moment.

  3. Thats a shame, i really like the old school looks of the 2225.

    I no longer have any sort of sound system after my last rig broke, so i’ve gone all digital and never thought about it again until seeing the marantz 2225 then you said you was selling marantz i thought it was a sign from up above 🙂

  4. I’m actually looking for a cdp.
    Hey Wilson, is any of the modded CD63/67 for sale?
    Have not heard one yet though.

    Jaben: Come and be poor… yes, I do have them…

  5. How much how much??? Poor or even poorer?

    Jaben: Only a tad… 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
