The AE-2 Portable Amp…

Folks… the AE-2 amp will be in any moment… It’s nice, it’s sleek, it’s gonna make you happy and 🙂 poor.

~ by jaben on May 22, 2007.

4 Responses to “The AE-2 Portable Amp…”

  1. Uncle, a good amp indeed. Any idea when the westone 3 is coming in?

    Jaben: Watch the thread…

  2. Hornet? when coming? I can’t wait…
    Patience… young man… and this is the wrong thread… 😦

  3. considering how UN-impressed i was with the AE-1, i’m DOUBLY curious to hear how the new model fares … that copper case is tasty enough to tempt me on looks alone 😉

    Jaben: My dear fiend, oops friend, have I ever disappointed you? Come, I promise to make you poor and happy. Hey, there’s good ole tomato soup tomorrow. And yes, I have a demo for you to test… and go read the UE day thread.

  4. I have to say, the AE2 is really wow. Simple. just WOW!

Leave a Reply

 
