Beyers & Timbuk2… I love these bags… I really do…

I love the Timbuk2 bags… I really do. So we are going to give away a Timbuk2 messenger bag when you purchase any Beyer 770, 880, 990, 150, 100, 250. Crazy huh… well try me.

~ by jaben on May 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Beyers & Timbuk2… I love these bags… I really do…”

  1. seems like I bought my beyer a bit early, just missed this promo 😦
    Jaben: Call me… I’ll see what I can do for you.

  2. hey hey!! what about me?? the beyer guy up north?? 😛
    Jaben: Have you been good? If you have then email me… 🙂

  3. What range of timbuk2 bags do you carry? Any pictures ?

    Jaben: Email me about your needs… adelphi@jaben.net

  4. YES MASTER!!! IVE BEEN GOOD MASTER!! LOL
    email sent heh heh heh 😀

    Jaben: You got our mail ?

Leave a Reply

 
